Morada

Departamento de Engenharia Biológica
Universidade do Minho
Campus de Gualtar
4710-057 Braga, Portugal
Tel: (+351) 253 604 400
Fax: (+351) 253 604 429
Email: deb@deb.uminho.pt

Links Úteis


Contatos Úteis

Biblioteca 253 604 425
Micoteca 253 604 403
Sala de Reuniões 253 605 415
Sala do Bar 253 605 903
NEEB 253 605 408
Segurança 253 604 135

Pessoas

Nome Email Tel. Esc.
(+351 253)
Tel. Lab.
(+351 253)
António Augusto Martins de Oliveira Soares Vicente avicente@deb.uminho.pt 604419 601974
Armando Albino Dias Venâncio avenan@deb.uminho.pt 604413 601977
Artur Manuel Cavaco Paulo artur@deb.uminho.pt 604409
Eugénio Manuel de Faria Campos Ferreira ecferreira@deb.uminho.pt 604407 601969
Francisco Miguel Portela da Gama fmgama@deb.uminho.pt 604418 601970
Isabel Cristina de Almeida Pereira da Rocha irocha@deb.uminho.pt 604414
Isabel Maria da Silva Soares da Cunha isabel.soares@deb.uminho.pt 604428
Isabel Maria Pires Belo ibelo@deb.uminho.pt 604413 604427
Joana Cecília Valente de Rodrigues Azeredo jazeredo@deb.uminho.pt 604419 604427
João de Deus Rogado Salvador Pinheiro email@ceb.uminho.pt
João Monteiro Peixoto jmp@deb.uminho.pt 604411
José António Couto Teixeira jateixeira@deb.uminho.pt 604406
José Maria Marques Oliveira jmoliveira@deb.uminho.pt 604411 601977
Lígia Raquel Marona Rodrigues lrmr@deb.uminho.pt 601978 601973
Lucília Maria Alves Ribeiro Domingues luciliad@deb.uminho.pt 604402 604426
Manuel Araújo Gomes dos Santos manuelsantos@deb.uminho.pt 604415
Manuel José Magalhães Gomes Mota mmota@deb.uminho.pt 604405
Maria Adelaide Teixeira Novais Francisco adelaidefrancisco@deb.uminho.pt 604408
Maria Alcina Alpoim de Sousa Pereira alcina@deb.uminho.pt 604401 601966
Maria da Glória da Silva Cruz Martins gmartins@deb.uminho.pt 604408
Maria de Fátima Pinto da Costa e Silva fatima.silva@eng.uminho.pt 604400
Maria João Lopes da Costa Vieira mjv@deb.uminho.pt 604404
Maria Madalena Costa Vieira mvieira@deb.uminho.pt 604408 601977
Maria Madalena dos Santos Alves madalena.alves@deb.uminho.pt 604417 601963
Maria Olívia Baptista de Oliveira Pereira mopereira@deb.uminho.pt 604402 601973
Maria Teresa de Jesus Simões Campos Tavares ttavares@deb.uminho.pt 604410
Mariana Contente Rangel Henriques mcrh@deb.uminho.pt 604401
Vitória Araújo Maciel vitoria.maciel@deb.uminho.pt 601598 601963

Laboratórios

Nome Tel. Sala
Anaerobe Microbiology Laboratory ( LMICA ) (+351) 253 601960 DEB 0.05
Applied Microbiology Laboratory ( LMA ) (+351) 253 601969 DEB 1.02
Bioengineering Teaching Laboratory I ( LPB1 ) (+351) 253 601981 EE2 0.26
Bioengineering Teaching Laboratory II ( LPB2 ) (+351) 253 601982 EE2 0.25
Bioengineering Teaching Laboratory III ( LPB3 ) (+351) 253 601983 EE2 0.15
Biofilms Laboratory ( LIBRO ) (+351) 253 601974 DEB 2.01 & 2.02
Bioinformatics Laboratory ( LBIOINF ) (+351) 253 604456 DI 3.20
Bioprocesses and Bionanotechnology Laboratory ( LBBN ) (+351) 253 601967 DEB 1.03
Bioprocesses and Biosystems Laboratory ( LBB ) (+351) 253 601966 DEB 1.05
Cell and Tissue Culture Laboratory ( LCCT ) (+351) 253 601591 CEB2 EB1
Chemical Engineering Laboratory ( LEQ ) (+351) 253 601976 DEB 2.03
Computational Biology Laboratory ( LBC ) (+351) 253 604421 EE2 0.18
Environmental Biotechnology Laboratory ( LBA ) (+351) 253 601963 DEB 0.03 & 0.04
Environmental Microbiology Laboratory ( LMAmb ) (+351) 253 601964 CEB2 1.03
Environmental Technology Laboratory ( LTA ) (+351) 253 601965 DEB 1.08A & 1.08B
Enzimatic Technology and Biomaterials Laboratory ( LTEB ) (+351) 253 604427 DEB 3.08
Fermentations Laboratory ( LF ) (+351) 253 601972 DEB 2.13A & 2.13B
Fluids and Heat Laboratory ( LFC ) (+351) 253 601987 DI 0.17
Food Science and Technology Laboratory ( LCTA ) (+351) 253 604426 DEB 3.07
Gas Chromatography Laboratory ( LCG ) (+351) 253 604416 DEB 1.04
Image and Microscopy Platform ( PMI ) (+351) 253 601593 CEB2 EB3
Industry and Processes Laboratory ( LIP ) (+351) 253 601962 DEB 0.11 & 0.11B
Laboratory of Instruments I ( LI1 ) (+351) 253 DEB 2.06A & 2.06B
Laboratory of Instruments II ( LI2 ) (+351) 253 601595 CEB2 EB5
Laboratory of Instruments III ( LI3 ) (+351) 253 601592 CEB2 EB2
Liquid Chromatography Laboratory ( LCL ) (+351) 253 601594 CEB2 EB4
Microbial Cultures Stock Room ( SACM ) (+351) 253 601597 CEB2 EB7
Molecular and Synthetic Biology Platform ( PBMS ) (+351) 253 601970 DEB 1.06
Molecular Biotechnology Laboratory ( LBM ) (+351) 253 601973 DEB 2.12
Mycology Laboratory I ( LMico1 ) (+351) 253 601971 DEB 1.07
Mycology Laboratory II ( LMico2 ) (+351) 253 CEB2